Vorstand

Carola Hoffmann
1. Vorsitzende
TUI-Reisecenter Hense
Martin-Luther-Str. 17a
Tel. 09151/7 00 14
Fax 09151/14 52
email: Hersbruck1@tui-reisecenter.de

 

Jürgen Wild
2. Vorsitzender
Schausteller Wild
Birkenweg 10
Tel. 0160/8 81 99 93
Fax 09151/86 26 47
email: juergen.wild@t-online.de

 

Gerd Kiener
Kassier
Tabak Biegel
Martin-Luther-Straße 28
91217 Hersbruck
Tel.: 09151 / 2725
Fax: 09151 / 70925
email: info@tabak-biegel.de

Beiräte des Wirtschaftsforum

Brigitte Birner
Küche & Präsent
Unterer Markt 10
Tel. 09151/82 24 16
Fax 09151/82 24 17
email: BrigitteBirner@mac.com

Alexander Hertel
Versicherungsbüro Wagner + Hertel
Hintere Schulgasse 5
91217 Hersbruck
Tel: 09151 / 839728
email: hertel@ihrevorsorgespezialisten.de

Anja Nickel
Fackelmann Therme Hersbruck
Badstr. 16
91217 Hersbruck
Tel: 09151 / 8393-0
Fax: 09151 / 8393-10
email: info@fackelmanntherme.de

Ursula Pfeiffer
Pfeiffer Medienhaus
Nürnberger Str. 7
91217 Hersbruck
Tel. 09151 / 7307-0
email: hallo@pfeiffer-medienhaus.de

Jürgen Putzer
Création Gross GmbH & Co. KG
Houbirgstraße 7
91217 Hersbruck
Tel.: 09151/ 7360
email: j.putzer@carlgross.de

Oliver Quenzler
Sparkasse Nürnberg
Oberer Markt 3-9
Telefon: 0911/230-1212
email: Oliver.quenzler@sparkasse-nuernberg.de

Klaus Rostek
Raiffeisenbank Hersbruck eG
Martin-Luther-Straße 18-20
Tel. 09151/725-231
email: klaus.rostek@rb-hersbruck.de

Kai Schmidt
Foto Steinbauer
Prager Str. 1
Tel. 09151/ 2219
email: info@foto-steinbauer.de

Claudia Weis
Mode am Markt
Unterer Markt
91217 Hersbruck
Tel: 09151 / 83810
email: info@mam-heb.de

Roland Winkler
Holzwurm
Braugasse 14
91217 Hersbruck
Tel: 09151 / 71423
email: r.winkler68@web.de